Graphic designer's portfolio and online shop
 
Hello, my friends!

I don't really write blogs. I wrote it one time I think and it didn't have success :) 
Now I'm in Vienna and I wanted to tell everyone that this city is really beautiful and different from Bologna where I live in the last couple of years. 
I like Bologna, it's so Italian and everything, but Vienna is so cold and "snowish" and romantic and everything. Because of that, I made an album only Vienna in my photography section.
Picture
I love this city because the people know english. Geez, I remember in Bologna (that it's profoundly in my ❤) when I arrived there for the first time... Nobody talked in english and if you wanted to take a coffee to go, it was impossible! So I HAD TO speak in italian that I barely know at the time... But now I see it as a plus - I learnt italian so fast (and furious :D)
In Vienna I saw so many strangers on the streets. There are so much international students. In Bologna too, I like that thing. But now, I'm a bit older and I would like to work in an international environment. I see that here is possible and I'm happy about that. I don't really live here already, but I will, I hope :) Yeah, I would really love to live here. Look at this picture. It's sooo romantic. ❤

Picture
I like the old trams in Vienna. They are so retro and artistic and I feel like I'm in a some passed time, in 60s or something. The thing that fascinates me the most is that they installed the bottons for the stops. So, there's this contact of the modern with the history. And I love it.
I also loved the colors. I feel like autumn when I enter. The better thing is that there's snow out, and when you look through the windows, you see all white and clean and perfect.
I think Vienna is really a retro city. So much history, so much beautiful architecture, so much small streets (gasse) to find.. ❦


Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.